Follow my Blog on Bloglovin!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Just a quick post to link my blog to Bloglovin.  I had heard of the site before but never really knew what it was until I saw this blog post from chronicleofellen.  I like the idea that you can find blogs from different platforms in one spot, as well as tailoring it to your specific interests.  It’s also a good way for people to follow your blog without having to sign up wordpress.

I tend to get overwhelmed by too many social media sites and I try to stick to the minimum because many of them are basically the same features.  I feel like if I update one status, why should there be five other sites to right the same status?  Why can’t we all just have one site like the good ol’ MySpace days?  I think this one is different though because it reminds me more of a reader space for all of the blog pages so I think I will actually put it to good use!

Till next time!

Nik

3 thoughts on “Follow my Blog on Bloglovin!

  1. Myspace lol – that’s a word I haven’t heard in years!!
    Glad to see I convinced at least one person to join me on there – hope you like bloglovin and you find it useful – there is just not enough time in the day to read every blog out there that looks good is there?! xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes, thank you for the suggestion! I agree, there are so many awesome posts out there and I already feel like I come across so many that I wouldn’t have seen, even through the WordPress reader!

      Like

Leave a Reply

