March 2017 Project To-Do List

There aren’t many things I love more than organizing/planning my time out.  I try to be a “go with the flow” type, and sometimes I can successfully, however I feel I work my best when I schedule my week.  The same goes for my crafting.  I feel like I have so many things that I’m asked to help with and ideas I want to try, that if I don’t jot them down in the moment I’ll forget for months.  Sometimes inspiration hits from unlikely places so I hate to lose that.  

One of the changes this year has been to make a list at the beginning of the month of projects I want/need to tackle.  It keeps me from forgetting, but also helps keep me on track.  I want to keep a steady habit of starting and finishing projects in a decent amount of time.  I also want to be sure I’m consistently working on something.  It’s the only way to improve and get to where I want to be.

Which brings me to this month’s list!  It’s definitely an ambitious list considering I didn’t finish my February list.  I chose to roll over the unfinished objectives because I still plan to get them done.


I always add to the list as I think if new things to try so hopefully I’ll have the time to complete at least half of this list!

2 thoughts on “March 2017 Project To-Do List

Leave a Reply

