Nighttime Doodles…

Major procrastination happening right now as there are about a million other productive things I should be doing.  Despite what my boyfriend thinks, there isn’t some magical laundry fairy that is going to save me the hassle tonight.  Realized I needed to take a much needed time out from the real world today to let some creativity flow and get a bit of practice in.  Trying to keep myself motivated and inspired to push forward and make my dreams a reality.  I’d be lying if I said the thought of failing doesn’t freak me out, but to imagine never even trying is a much scarier feeling.  All I can do is prepare as best I can, work harder than I’ve ever had to, and never stop believing and KNOWING that I can make it happen!

2 thoughts on “Nighttime Doodles…

  1. I also procrastinate with doodles a lot of the time lol but you know what? I think its an important part of the process and I’ve actually gotten a lot out of doodling. Your lettering is really great – I don’t think it was a waste of time! ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

